Adrian Thornton

adrian@thorntonsugar.co.uk

 Managing Director

Fiona Thornton

fiona@thorntonsugar.co.uk

Office Manager

Lucy Thornton

sales@thorntonsugar.co.uk

Office Administrator

Donna Glover

sales@thorntonsugar.co.uk

Customer Services

Tom Fowler

tom@thorntonsugar.co.uk
National Accounts Manager

Rebecca Houghton

rebecca@thorntonsugar.co.uk
Junior Sales Associate

Zachary Thornton

zachary@thorntonsugar.co.uk

Sugar Trader

Gary Kramer

quality@thorntonsugar.co.uk
Technical and Quality Consultant